Oncology Centres

Benoni

Benoni Oncology Centre
140 Princes Avenue
Benoni



Tel: +27 (0)11 422-3355
Fax: +27 (0)11 422-4074
E-mail: benoni@oncology-sa.co.za


(Dr Maré; Dr Rossouw; & Dr McDonald)


Klerksdorp

Wilmed Park Oncology Centre
Wilmed Park Hospital
Cnr Marmer & Ametis Street
Wilkoppies
Klerksdorp


Tel: +27 27 (0)18 468-1420/1
Fax: +27 (0)18 468-5687
E-mail: klerksdorp@oncology-sa.co.za


(Dr Blaauw; Dr Rust; Dr Oosthuizen)

Centurion

Unitas Practice
Lifestyle Management Park, Unit 4
Room 28, 3rd Floor
Clifton Avenue
Centurion


Tel: +27 (0)12 664-1307/1319
Fax: +27 (0)12 664-1363
E-mail: unitas@oncology-sa.co.za

Vereeniging

Vaal Triangle Oncology Centre
Mediclinic Vereeniging
Cnr Hofmeyer Ave & Joubert Street
Vereeniging



Tel: +27 (0)16 421 1778
Fax: +27 (0)16 421 1779
E-mail: vereeniging@oncology-sa.co.za


(Dr Rens; Dr Bonfils-Persson; Dr du Plessis)


Wilgers

Wilgers Oncology Centre
Wilgers Hospital
Denneboom Road
Wilgers Ext. 14
Pretoria


Tel: +27 (0)12 807 2744
Fax: +27 (0)12 807 2747
E-mail: wilgers@oncology-sa.co.za


(Dr Fourie; Dr Bouwer; Dr Wilhelm van Zijl; Dr Botha; Dr Rossouw & Dr Murray)

Albert Alberts Stem Cell Transplant Centre

Albert Alberts Stem Cell Transplant Unit
Suite 34, Netcare Pretoria East Hospital
Cnr Garsfontein & Netcare Rds
Moreleta Park
Pretoria


Tel: +27 (0)12 993-2555
Fax: +27 (0)12 993-2429
E-mail: pretoria-east@oncology-sa.co.za


(Dr Brittain; Dr McDonald; Dr Zeeman; Dr Augustyn; Dr Gerdener; Dr Fourie; Dr Friend & Dr Cass)

Midstream

Midstream Oncology Centre
Midstream Hill Medical Park
Building Goz, Midstream Hill
Midstream Estate


Tel: +27 (0)12 110-4757


(Dr Rossouw & Dr Murray)

Dr Alberts, Bouwer & Jordaan Inc.

The Alberts, Bouwer & Jordaan practices and clinics are spread across Gauteng and the North West Province and offer the most advanced treatment methods available worldwide. We pride ourselves in our quality and the standard of care given by our doctors, nurses and support staff who treat all our patients with professionalism, compassion and understanding, providing the most effective treatments and therapy.

After hours contact details:

Radiotel: +27 (0)12 333-6000

(for all practices except Klerksdorp)

PO Box 12555, Hatfield, 0028

Download documents:

Manual in terms of section 51 PAIA ACT [1]
Manual in terms of section 51 PAIA ABJ [2]